Tags

, , , , , , ,

image

image

image

Today’s picture is of my trip home. Look at how dark the night has become. It’s also a full moon tonight. So, would you say “lovely, nice walk home?” or would you say “Dangerous road, keep to the lit areas” Well, that’s my walk home most of the time, and I do keep to the well lit areas, sometimes even walking in the streets. Because you never know if you’re being followed, which in my case I had a traveling companion. Look! I even shook hands with them. They waved at me and they followed my every move. They come and go as they please. Usually, they appear when there is light, and they stand below me, touching my feet with their feet. Strange followers, these shadow creatures, but they’re always there. Are you scared of your shadow sometimes? I mainly use someone else’s shadow as a way of detecting them before I see them, especially if they’re following me.

Everyone, have a good night and kiss your shadow goodnight 🙂

